Minister, Staff, and Board

Unity of Louisville Ministerial Team

Staff Ministers:


Rev. Ray Nelson
Senior Minister

Phone: 502-583-5559 ext. 11

Email: revray@unityoflouisville.org

 
Rev. Valerie Mansfield
Associate Minister

Phone: 502-583-5559 ext. 20

Email: valeriem@unityoflouisville.org

Rev. Gwen Moser
Associate Minister-Director of Sacred Services

Phone: 502-583-5559 ext. 12

Email: gwenm@unityoflouisville.org

 

Staff

 
Tobby Spalding
Business Administrator

Phone: 502-583-5559 ext 10

Email: unity@unityoflouisville.org

Dotti Russell
Youth & Family Coordinator

Phone: 502-583-5559 ext 13

Email: dottir@unityoflouisville.org

Kimberly Bencker
YOU and Uniteen Coordinator

Phone: 502-583-5559 ext 13

Email: kimberlyb@unityoflouisville.org

 

[NOT PICTURED]

Darren Frank
Children's Coordinator

Phone: 502-583-5559 ext 13

Email: darrenf@unityoflouisville.org

 


Phillip Crowther
Music Director

Phone: 502-583-5559 ext 26

Email: pcrowther@unityoflouisville.org

 

Unity of Louisville' s Board of Trustees

Contact information: boardpresident@unityoflouisville.org

Chuck Fulner 

President 

J. Mark Flesch
Vice President

Peggy Chavers
Secretary


Todd Royer
Treasuer


Donna Dalton
Member at Large

Ginny First
Member at Large

Carl Tannehill

Alternate