Board of Trustees

Unity of Louisville's Board of Trustees are members of our community who server in love by following normal procedures for legal functioning set forth in the Bylaws, along with utilizing spiritual principles taught by Unity in all decisions.

Unity of Louisville Bylaws

Contact information:


President:  Chuck Fulner 


Vice President: Jacque Saltsman


Secretary: Jeanne Beckner


Treasurer: Mark Helm


Member at Large: William Driscoll



Member at Large: Dave Fralick